The Club’s Committee is run by a dedicated group of volunteers who are guided by the club’s constitution and requirements of Swimming NT. Committee members are elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) held each year.

Parents are encouraged to join the Committee. It is your Club and it needs all parents to contribute to ensure the continued success of the Club.

Committee meetings are held monthly. Please contact the Club Secretary for dates and times of meetings. If a member has an item they would like considered by the Committee, they are advised to contact the Club Secretary via email at


Committee for 2020/2021


Karen Markham

Vice President:   

Anstee Nicholas

Public Officer:

Jody Bloomer


Michelle Parker 


Jody Bloomer


Gabe Waterford

General Committee:

Matt Brodie



Head Coach:

 Emily Knott                                                                                               

Assistant Coaches:

 Karen Markham




 Other Roles


 Karen Markham                                                                                                        


Media Officer:



Michelle Parker